We are here to help at TheWesley

Help & Contacts

TheWesley is an ethical hotel in Euston, London (previously known as the Methodist International Centre). We are looking forward to hearing from you, so feel free to get in touch with any enquiries you may have.

Contact Us

TheWesley
81-103 - Euston Street
London NW1 2EZ
United Kingdom
View Map

General Enquiries:
Telephone +44 (0) 207 380 0001
Fax: +44 (0) 387 5300
Email: reception@thewesley.co.uk

Customer Reviews:
Email: feedback@thewesley.co.uk

The Foundry at TheWesley – Restaurant & Bar, Outside Catering:

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 8588
Email: dining@thewesley.co.uk

Private Dining: Simona Puidokaite
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 8599
Email: simona@thewesley.co.uk

Restaurant Manager: Juliano Comerio
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 8588
Email: juliano@thewesley.co.uk

Head Chef: Gentian Ndreu
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 8588
Email: chef@micentre.com

Rooms Reservations & Accomodation:
Manager: Vaida Slegeryte
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 1444
reservationsmanager@thewesley.co.uk

Meetings & Conferences:
Manager: Shelley Mclean
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 1438
salesmanager@thewesley.co.uk

Payments & Accounts:
Manager: Demissie Gebrehiwot
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 1440
Email: accounts@thewesley.co.uk

Facilities & Maintenance:
Manager: Andre Bell
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 380 0001
Email: maintenance@thewesley.co.uk

Business Development and Marketing Director: James Barr
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 1444
Email:businessdirector@thewesley.co.uk

Managing Director: John Nyota
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 691 8502
Email:managingdirector@thewesley.co.uk

Facilities at The Wesley Hotel in London

Check availability

My Reservation
Current weather

--:--:--