Have your say about TheWesley

Reviews

Find out what our guests have to say about their time at TheWesley Hotel and submit your own review. Your feedback is important to us.

Please send us your feedback at feedback@thewesley.co.uk.

I loved it!

2014-03-11 20:45:37

The Wesley is a welcome treat as you step off the train at Euston. The Wesley is great. It’s functional, it’s friendly and it’s convenient but it doesn’t scrimp on warmth. It can be harder than you would ever imagine to find a central London hotel that’s affordable and decent.

I had, I have, no gripes. The Wesley is great. It’s functional, it’s friendly and it’s convenient but it doesn’t scrimp on warmth. It can be harder than you would ever imagine to find a central London hotel that’s affordable and decent. - See more at: http://www.shandypockets.com/the-wesley-euston-london.html#sthash.zWeoOaPq.dpuf

Read more of Hazel's review at: click here

Great location

2013-05-10 15:53:33

Great location, just minutes from Euston railway station. Needed somewhere to stay for 1 night before spending a few days with my daughter who lives in London. Single room with good standard of furnishings and facilities- ideal for purpose, spotlessly clean and great variety of food at buffet breakfast. Would definitely recommend to others.

From Booking.com

The staff were exceptional friendly and helpful

2013-05-10 15:53:52

From arrival to departure the staff were exceptional friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Restaurant food good quality and reasonably priced.

From Booking.com

Marathon hotel stay

2013-05-10 15:53:18

Went to watch stepson run in the marathon with my husband sister in law and niece, picked hotel due to proximity to Euston, excellent choice, clean, and great choice of breakfast. Would definitely stay there again on next visit to capital.

From Laterooms

Fantastic hotel

2013-05-10 15:55:46

My husband and I stayed here for one night on the 20th April. We were very impressed by our room, and by the welcome we received. It is also in an ideal location. We will definitely be stopping here when we visit London again

From Laterooms

Excellent friendly staff

2013-05-10 15:56:55

Without exception all the staff were very welcoming helpful and friendly, and I was nicely surprised to find my room had been upgraded. Rooms clean, spacious and comfortable. Food excellent quality and good value for money. Room was on ground floor so could hear the Tube trains quite a bit, they run late into night and start again very early morning but I guess that’s London and the hotel cant really do anything about that. Was attending a conference at the hotel and the facilities provided for that were excellent too.

From Laterooms

Very enjoyable stay

2013-05-10 16:05:27

Have just returned from a Friday to Monday break in London staying in this Hotel. Conveniently situated and easy to find from Kings Cross Station. Room was excellent, very clean and comfortable with modern decor, we were in room 301. Very impressed with toiletries and refreshments provided. Staff very polite and helpful. Had evening meal in the restaurant which we thoroughly enjoyed. Breakfasts were exceptional, amazing choice and freshly cooked. Lovely to see fresh locally sourced and organic items. After checkout was able to leave luggage and collect later which gave us an extra morning to enjoy sights.

From Tripadvisor

Excellent Centrally Located Hotel

2013-05-10 16:03:18

We have just spent 2 nights at the MIC and cannot speak highly enough about it, it is located very close to Euston Station on a side street, we had booked 2 rooms, one double and one triple, the hotel has recently been renovated and both rooms were very well appointed and comfortable, excellent breakfast included in the price and all of the staff were very welcoming and obliging.

From Tripadvisor

Small but perfect

2013-05-10 16:06:18

I had an early train ride so I wanted a hotel right beside the station and I was not expecting much. When I was lead to my room I was elated. True it was small, but small is perfect when everything has its place. I did not feel like my bags were in the way or that I was cramped. My bed was comfortable, I had a TV with good channels, tea and biscuits in the room, and that bathroom was lovely. Nice towels, great soaps and shampoos... just a perfect little modern hotel. Breakfast was included and it was quite a spread. I would definitely stay here again.

From Tripadvisor

Pleasurable stay with very friendly staff

2014-03-11 20:47:22

Centrality of the place, good breakfast, friendly staff. Great staying at the hotel. The staff is very friendly and breakfast was very good. Very comfortable room.

From Agoda

The best hotel I stayed in Europe during the month

2014-03-11 20:49:18

Breakfast, service, location. Quite excellent hotel. During this month's visit to London/Cambridge/Nice/Paris, this was the best one. Excellent breakfast, location and service!

Atrium restaurant at The Wesley Hotel in London

Check availability

Current weather

--:--:--